Contact us

Tel: (021) 001 0760

Fax: (021) 863 1066

Location

78 Bergrivier Boulevard

Paarl

7646

Office Hours

8am to 4:30pm

Monday to Friday

Abouts Us

A few words about us

Vinsure Brokers was started in 1997 as part of the KWV Group. In 2004 a decision was made to outsource the brokerage and thus Vinsure Brokers was formed as a separate entity, independent from KWV. Our office address is 78 Bergrivier Boulevard, Paarl.Vinsure Brokers is registered with the Financial Service Board (FSB) members of the Financial Intermediaries Association (FIA).

With more than 100 years combined insurance experience our team are more than capable to give advice on any risk, no matter the size or complexity.

IMPORTANT CONTACT NUMBERS:


24HR ROADSIDE & HOME ASSIST


SANTAM: 0860 505 911


The following is available for Santam clients when travelling in Namibia: 0612 928 012


MUTUAL & FEDERAL: 0860 247 365


ONE INSURANCE: 0861 000 493


AUTO & GENERAL: 0860 104 210

From Our Clients

Dankie baie – jul diens is UITSONDERLIK vinnig.

- D vM

Jy is altyd so vriendelik, en dankie vir jou puik diens Nadine.

- MM

As an old (84 now) customer of you I want to pay a compliment to Louis Vlok, He did an excellent job in a very pleasant way and I recommend that you continue to look after him, he is a real asset to your company.

- P vdH

Baie dankie Nadine vir jou hulp - waardeer. Ek is bly om terug te wees by Vinsure. Soos altyd haal jul die pyn uit die versekeringsdrama.

- JDW

Baie dankie en Andries vir jou moeite

- MTS

Hi, Wil net baie dankie se vir goeie en vinnige diens gister.

- CG

Baie dankie dat jy vir Frik na my gestuur het. Hy het met soveel omgee inligting met my gedeel oor die polis en verduidelik tot ek verstaan.

- LP

Baie dankie jou diens is uitstekend!

- HS

Baie dankie Nadine, jy is 'n staatmaker.

- CLR

Baie dankie vir jou puik diens. Dit word opreg waardeer.

- NvW






Why Choose Us

Our Services

Personal Insurance

Read More

Commercial Insurance

Read More

Life Insurance

Read More

Agricultural Insurance

Read More

Specialised Insurance

Read More





Our Team

Meet Our Management Team

Andries Britz

Managing Director:

Executive management and Marketing: Short term Insurance

Tel: 021 001 0760

Cell: 082 805 1774

Email: britza@vinsure.co.za

Jeanette Britz

Finance:

Financial administration and commission

Tel: 021 001 0760

Email: jbritz@vinsure.co.za

Jacques Reinders

Manager:

General management and Marketing: Short term and Life Insurance

Tel: 021 001 0760

Cell: 084 623 5292

Email: jacquesr@vinsure.co.za

Louis Vlok

Manager - Marketing:

Short term Insurance

Tel: 021 001 0760

Cell: 082 828 9107

Email: vlokl@vinsure.co.za

Frik Bester

Marketing:

Short term and Life Insurance

Tel: 021 001 0760

Cell: 073 807 5927

Email: besterf@vinsure.co.za

Martin Hanekom

Team leader - Commercial / Business Insurance:

Underwriting

Tel: 021 001 0760

Email: hanekomm@vinsure.co.za

George du Plessis

Commercial / Business insurance:

Underwriting

Tel: 021 001 0760

Email: duplessisg@vinsure.co.za

Rouxné Eksteen

Commercial / Business

Underwriting

Tel: 021 001 0760

Email: eksteenr@vinsure.co.za

Tina Rix

Commercial / Business insurance:

Claims

Tel: 021 001 0760

Email: rixt@vinsure.co.za

Anmarie Janse van Rensburg

Personal insurance:

Claims

Tel: 021 001 0760

Email: anmarie@vinsure.co.za

Sabrina Beukes

Personal insurance:

Underwriting

Tel: 021 001 0760

Email: beukess@vinsure.co.za

Nadine Solomon

Team Leader - Personal insurance:

Underwriting

Tel: 021 001 0760

Email: solomon@vinsure.co.za







Our Business Partners

Industry Leading

Contact Us

Send us a message

© 2017 Vinsure. All rights reserved | Design by Phigasoft